FREE LOCAL DELIVERY OVER $80 // FREE SHIPPING WITHIN CANADA OVER $140

Who We Work With

Beard & Brawn | @beardandbrawn | Manitoba

Buck Naked Soap Company | @bucknakedsoapcompany | Ontario

Charleston & Harlow | @charlestonandharlow | Saskatchewan

Cheeks Ahoy | @cheeksahoyhandmade | Ontario

Crowded Table Coffee* | @crowdedtablecoffee | Manitoba

Cup of Te* | @cupofteashop | Ontario

Dope Haus*  | @dopehaus.co | Ontario 

Good Wheel Ceramics* | @goodwheelceramics | Manitoba

Gotamago* | @go.tamago | Ontario

Gourmet Inspirations | @gourmetinspirations | Manitoba

Gripstir | @gripstir | Ontario

H2Tbody* | @h2tbody | Ontario

Kin+Pod* | @kinpodchocolate | Alberta

Labeille Co | @labeille.co | Ontario

Love Tiny CA | @lovetinyca | Manitoba

Mimo Toronto | @mimotoronto | Ontario

Nana + Livy* | @nanaxlivy | British Columbia

Olive Eve & Co* | @oliveeveandco | Manitoba

Olsen & Olsen | @olsenolsendesign | Quebec

One More Cocoa* | @onemorecocoa | Ontario

Paper Canoe* | @papercanoe.ca | Manitoba

Plantish Future* | @plantishfuture | Ontario

Seventh & Oak* | @seventhandoak | Ontario

Shop Soie* | @shopsoie | Ontario

Sip Smart* | @sip.smart | Manitoba

SoVi Naturals | @sovinaturals | Manitoba

Süßka Bear | @suesskabear | Manitoba

The Ba.sic Shoppe* | @theba.sic | Manitoba

The Bathologist | @thebathologist | Ontario

The Bathorium | @livebathorium | Ontario

The Little Lam Crafts* | @thelittlelamcrafts | Manitoba

Tiny Teethers | @tinyteethers.ca | British Columbia

Wabanaki Maple* | @wabanakimaple | New Brunswick

Zealous Decor |  @zealousdecor | Manitoba

6IXMEN | @6ixman | Ontario

 

 *BIPOC owned